Podcast Radio Clapas "Emission #3 (11/10/2016)"

Tracklist :

Colleen - I’m kin

Hamilton Leithauser + Rostam - In a black out

Danger Mouse & Sparklehorse feat. Jason Lyttle - Everytime I’m with you

Saada Bonnaire - You could be more as you are

Black Heart Procession & Solbakken - Voiture en rouge

Wall of Death - For a lover

DJ Shadow feat. Run the Jewels - Nobody Speak

The Avalanches - Because I’m me

Sleater-Kinney - One Beat

Scout Niblett - Nevada

Suuns - Translate

Black Heart Procession & Solbakken - Dog Song

Le 20 octobre 2016, par Pierre

Radio Clapas

Emission #39 (06/02/2018)

Radio Clapas

Emission #38 (30/01/2018)

Radio Clapas

Emission #37 (09/01/2018)


Spiritualized "A song for the soul (#53)"

" Sun so bright that I’m nearly blind Cool, ’cause I’m wired and I’m out of my mind Warm as the dope running down my spine But I don’t care ’bout you, and I got (...)

Lire l'article

Fog Lake "Novocaïne "
Good Morning "Ouais"
Dedekind Cut "We live inside a dream"
Josh T. Pearson "Rasé mais pas rasoir"